365, Day 99: The Moon

365, Day 99

“Fears and anxieties, believing illusions, experiencing distortion and chasing after fantasy, dreams and visions, disorientation.” ~ Shadowscapes Tarot, Stephanie Pui-Mun Law

Recurring theme, recurring image. One of the reasons I appreciate working with my Tarot cards and with images in general. Sometimes even I don’t speak to me in words.

(© Karen Opp. All rights reserved.)

About Karen

I am a fifty-something anthropology student, an artist, dancer, photographer, healer, mother, grandmother and perennial seeker. I am distracted by shiny things and infused with a sense of wonder at the world around me and people in general. I am a “journey” person who often wishes that I could have a “destination” day at least every now and then…
This entry was posted in Ancient Wisdom, Color, Enchantment, Landscapes, Tarot and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment